His Divine Grace Mahamandaleshwar Mahant Sri Krsna Balaram Swamiji

Founder-Acārya of Bhāgavat Dharma Samāj and the Spiritual Master in the Unbroken Chain of Disciplic Succession Descending from Lord Śrī Kṛṣṇa

nama oḿ viṣṇu-pādāya
kṛṣṇa-preṣṭhāya bhū-tale
śrīmate kṛṣṇa balarām
swāmin iti nāmine

śrila prabhupāda śiṣyeṣu
kevalam vrajavāsinam

vāḍava vaṁśāvataṁśāṁ
haṁsaṁ dhvāntāntakaṁ namaḥ


          “We offer our respectful obeisance at the lotus feet of His Divine Grace Mahamandaleshwar Mahant Śrī Kṛṣṇa Balarām Swāmījī Mahārāj, who is very dear to Lord Śrī Kṛṣṇa for having taken shelter at His lotus feet.”

          “Among all the disciples of Śrīla Prabhupāda, our Gurudeva is the only Vrajavāsī disciple born in Śrī Vrindāban Dhāma, and is born into an enlightened Gauḍa Brāhmaṇa family. He is vastly learned in the Vedic scriptures and is able to remove the darkness of ignorance as the sun removes darkness upon rising.”

          We are receiving the transcendental knowledge through Guru parampara, in this unbroken chain of disciplic succession: 1) Kṛṣṇa, 2) Brahmā, 3) Nārada, 4) Vyāsa, 5) Madhva, 6) Padmanābha, 7) Nṛhari, 8) Mādhava, 9) Akṣobhya, 10) Jayatīrtha, 11) Jñānasindhu, 12) Dayānidhi, 13) Vidyānidhi, 14) Rājendra, 15) Jayadharma, 16) Puruṣottama, 17) Brahmaṇyatīrtha, 18) Vyāsatīrtha, 19) Lakṣmīpati, 20) Mādhavendra Purī, 21) Īśvara Purī, 22) Śrī Caitanya Mahāprabhu, 23) Rūpa, 24) Raghunātha, Śrī Jīva, 25) Kṛṣṇadāsa, 26) Narottama, 27) Viśvanātha Cakravartī, 28) Jagannāthadāsa, 29) Bhaktivinoda, 30) Gaurakiśora, 31) Bhaktisiddhānta Sarasvatī, 32) His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swāmī Prabhupāda, 33) His Divine Grace Mahamandaleshwar Mahant Śrī Kṛṣṇa Balarām Swāmī.

Newly published book by Swamiji

This Harileela book is the newest publication just released from the press. It depicts the mystical deeds of God performed while on earth. Each chapter philosophically describes different activities God performed when He mingled with people. Swamiji opened up unknown secrets in each chapter, by reading which, even a person unaware of Krsna as God develops earnest interest. This 325 page book is mainly distributed free outside of India, except for postage. Please order and reserve your copy.






25sepAll DayIndira Ekadasi VratamBreaking the fast on the next day.

28sepAll DayAmavasyaNew moon day.

08octAll DayDasahara, Vijaya DasamiDay of Lord Rama’s victory over Ravana. Sripada Madhvacharya’s appearance day.

09octAll DayPapankusa Ekadasi VratamBreaking the fast on the next day. Milk fast ends on this day and the fasting from all kinds of nuts and beans begin from this day for next 30 days. Eggplants (or bringal) and gur (raw sugar or brown sugar) cannot be consumed in this month. Taking vow for the Kartika month begins on this day. Akasha Deepa Danam (offering of ghee lamp to the Lord) and singing of Damodarastam along with Vrajaraja- Sutastakam begins on this day for next 30 days.


No Events

His Divine Grace
Sri Krsna Balaram Swamiji’s
Darsans, Lectures, Films